Dancewave Staff

Diane Jacobowitz (she/her)DianeFounder & Emeritus Artistic Director

Nicole Touzien (she/her)Executive Director
leadership@dancewave.org

Kristen Stout (she/her)Director of Operations
kristen@dancewave.org

Kalinda Santor(she/her)KalindaOperations Manager
rentals@dancewave.org

Phoebe Devincenzi (she/her)PhoebeSpecial Programs & Equity Initiatives Manager
phoebe@dancewave.org

Sindy Folgar-Llumipanta (she/her)SindyDirector of Programs & Partnerships
sindy@dancewave.org

Jessie Sector (she/her)JessieCommunity Programs Coordinator
jessie@dancewave.org

Phoebe Ballard (she/her)Phoebe BCompany Coordinator
pballard@dancewave.org

Cara Buchanan (she/her)CaraEducational Manager
cara@dancewave.org

Caity (she/her)CaityDirector of Fundraising
caity@dancewave.org

Nora Monahan (they/them)NoraIndividual Giving Manager
nora@dancewave.org

Shannon Corenthin (she/her)ShannonSpecial Events Producer
dtcb@dancewave.org

Hallee Bernstein (she/her)HalleeCommunications Manager
hallee@dancewave.org

Lynn Jiao (she/her)LynnMarketing Coordinator
lynn@dancewave.org