Dancewave Staff

Diane Jacobowitz (she/her)STAFF - DianeFounder & Emeritus Artistic Director

Nicole Touzien (she/her)STAFF - NICOLEExecutive Director
leadership@dancewave.org

Kristen Stout (she/her)STAFF - KRISTENDirector of Operations
kristen@dancewave.org

Kalinda Santor(she/her)STAFF - KalindaOperations Manager
rentals@dancewave.org

Phoebe Devincenzi (she/her)STAFF - PhoebeSpecial Programs & Equity Initiatives Manager
phoebe@dancewave.org

Sindy Folgar-Llumipanta (she/her)STAFF - SindyDirector of Programs & Partnerships
sindy@dancewave.org

Jessie Sector (she/her)STAFF - JessieCommunity Programs Coordinator
jessie@dancewave.org

Phoebe Ballard (she/her)STAFF - Phoebe BCompany Coordinator
pballard@dancewave.org

Caity (she/her)STAFF - CaityDirector of Fundraising
caity@dancewave.org

Will Ervin (he/him)STAFF - WILLIndividual Giving Manager
will@dancewave.org

Shannon Corenthin (she/her)STAFF - ShannonSpecial Events Producer
dtcb@dancewave.org

Hallee Bernstein (she/her)STAFF - HalleeCommunications Manager
hallee@dancewave.org

Lynn Jiao (she/her)STAFF - LynnMarketing Coordinator
lynn@dancewave.org

Teaching artists

Phoebe Ballard (she/her)Phoebe B

Martha Chapman (she/her)TEACHING ARTIST - MARTHA

Hailey Kemp (she/her)TEACHING ARTIST - HAILEY

Janelle Barry (she/her)TEACHING ARTIST - JANELLE

Sara Perez (she/her)

TEACHING ARTIST - SARA

Natalie Stehly (she/her)TEACHING ARTIST - NATALIE

DANCEWAVE COMPANY CHOREOGRAPHERS

Em Papineau + Sofia Engelman (she/they)

TEACHING ARTIST - EM&SOFIACMC

Vanessa Vargas (she/her)

TEACHING ARTIST - VANESSAYMC

Matthew Westerby (he/him)

TEACHING ARTIST - MATTHEWDCII

Jie-Hung Connie Shiau (she/her) | Rena ButlerTEACHING ARTIST - CONNIEDCI

DANCEWAVE STAFF & TEACHING ARTISTS

DANCEWAVE STAFF & TEACHING ARTISTS