Dancewave Staff

Diane Jacobowitz (she/her)STAFF - DianeFounder & Emeritus Artistic Director

Nicole Touzien (she/her)STAFF - NICOLEExecutive Director
leadership@dancewave.org

Kristen Stout (she/her)STAFF - KRISTENDirector of Operations
kristen@dancewave.org

Kalinda Santor(she/her)STAFF - KalindaOperations Manager
rentals@dancewave.org

Phoebe Devincenzi (she/her)STAFF - PhoebeDirector of Education and Social Impact
phoebe@dancewave.org

Sindy Folgar-Llumipanta (she/her)STAFF - SindyDirector of Programs & Partnerships
sindy@dancewave.org

Jessie Sector (she/her)STAFF - JessieCommunity Programs Coordinator
jessie@dancewave.org

Phoebe Ballard (she/her)STAFF - Phoebe BCompany Coordinator
pballard@dancewave.org

Eliza Cass (she/her)Eliza CassEducation Coordinator
eliza@dancewave.org

Caity (she/her)STAFF - CaityDirector of Fundraising
caity@dancewave.org

Will Ervin (he/him)STAFF - WILLIndividual Giving Manager
will@dancewave.org

Shannon Corenthin (she/her)STAFF - ShannonSpecial Events Producer
dtcb@dancewave.org

Hallee Bernstein (she/her)STAFF - HalleeCommunications Manager
hallee@dancewave.org

Lynn Jiao (she/her)STAFF - LynnMarketing Coordinator
lynn@dancewave.org

Teaching artists

Phoebe Ballard (she/her)Phoebe B

Natalie Stehly (she/her)TEACHING ARTIST - NATALIE

Janelle Barry (she/her)TEACHING ARTIST - JANELLE

Enya Jordan
(she/her)
enya Jordan

Kristen Klein (she/her)

EmmaGrace Skove-Epes (she/her)EmmaGrace Skove-Epes

Jonathan Mendez (he/him)Jonathan Mendez

Sherah Powers (she/her)Sherah Powers

Martha Chapman (she/her)TEACHING ARTIST - MARTHA

DANCEWAVE COMPANY CHOREOGRAPHERS

Kristen Klein
(she/her)
CMC

Phoebe Ballard
(she/her)
Phoebe BYMC

EmmaGrace Skove-Epes (she/her)EmmaGrace Skove-EpesDCII

Enya Jordan
(she/her)
enya JordanDCI

Leah Wilks
(she/they)
Leah WilksDancewave Company Workshops

DANCEWAVE STAFF & TEACHING ARTISTS

DANCEWAVE STAFF & TEACHING ARTISTS