Government Support

National Endowment for the Arts ○ New York State Council on the Arts ○ New York City Department of Cultural Affairs ○ New York City Department of Education ○ New York City Department of Youth and Community Development ○ Deputy Speaker Diana Ayala ○ Council Member Shahana Hanif ○ Council Member Lincoln Restler ○ Council Member Chi Ossé ○ Council Member Rita Joseph ○ Council Member Keith Powers

Our sporters

Foundation & Private support

 Cornelia T. Bailey Foundation ○ DanceNYC ○ Doolittle Foundation Trust ○ Harkness Foundation for Dance ○ The Hyde and Watson Foundation ○ Jody & John Arnhold ○ Marianne and George F. Markham Foundation, Inc. ○ Mertz Gilmore Foundation ○ National Grid Foundation ○ Robert and Mercedes Eichholz Foundation ○ Youth Inc. ○ ABNY Foundation ○ The Janey Fund Charitable Trust

Board Members

(Chair) Todd Spillane ○ Vanessa Williams ○ Alan Wen ○ Tiffany Gibbs ○ Nicole Best ○ Kinjal Parekh ○ Dagmar Nedbal ○ Tiffany Mellard ○ Josina Habegger ○ Donna Costa ○ Livia Reuss ○ Holly Caracappa ○ (Former Chair) Sabrina LeBlanc ○ (Former Chair) Grace R. Freedman, PhD ○ (Former Chair) Stacie Sherer ○ (Chair Emeritus) Saundra Thomas

Our supporte